• Board of Directors

  • Directors   Business Affiliation Business Email Address Starts Ends
    Shelly  Stueber Flambeau Hospital 715-762-2484 Stueber.shelly@marshfieldclinic.org 2019 2021
    Dayna Lemmer Forward Bank 715-762-2411 daynal@forwardbank.com 2020 2022
    Ann  Wojcieszak Flambeau Resort/Sportsman's Lounge   715-762-2178 flambeauresort@centurytel.net 2020 2022
    Teresa  Gehrman Northwoods Community Credit Union 715-762-3208 tgehrman@northwoodscu.com  2020 2022
    Carol  Mader Fiorio Wealth Advisors 715-762-3025 carol@fioriowealthadvisors.com 2020 2022
    Melanie Fullman US Forestry Service 715-762-5107 melanie.fullman@usda.gov 2020 2022
    Jason Gerwing OXBO Resort   jtgerwing@gmail.com 2020 2022
    Kayla  Myers Kayla's Kitchen and Closet 715-762-5004 kaylaskitchen14@gmail.com 2020 2022
    David Schmidt American Legion Post 182 (715) 762-4182 dwschmidt80@gmail.com 2021 2023
    Chuck  Lovelace Essential Shooting Supplies (608) 438-8246 essgunsmith@gmail.com 2021 2023
    Tammy  Hasting Hasting Concrete (715) 514-8993 tammylphillips@yahoo.com 2021 2023